What does it all mean?


Virginia Beach, Va. (Jan. 17, 2007) - Guidance...

Image via Wikipedia

While on the A train this morning coming to work something crossed my mind about my future and that of my company. It caused me to ask the question: What are my talents? One thing which is true about me is that I have a big personality with a flare. I have conservative attributes as well as eccentric tendencies. What does that mean for me? Something great and wonderful at the same time. I can finally focus on my company. I love PR it actually is my life and fashion is my strongest passion. BUT, losing who I am is not part of the game. SO, here is what the proposal is: To learn about myself travel, teach, go to school, do things which interest me and live a long wonderful life while doing this. Relationships are some of the things which drive me. People interest me tremendously. This is something not many people know about me. So what this means is I would love to become either a guidance counselor to teach children the things I never had the chance to know and allow them to live up to their maximum potential and also have my business as an PR fashion person. I want a section of the company tied into the School guidance counselor idea. See my mind is a factory just have to do something with it now. Start looking up avenues which will allow my dreams to manifest themselves. Use my contacts within the industry to help others. Children mostly, see no one told me the things I know now and no one listened when I was lost. This is something in which to acknowledge and hope does not pass onto the next generation for when it does they are all lost. Wish me luck guys.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.